Long, Easter, Weekend.

It’s easter weekend! I love long weekends, as I’m sure most of you do as well. I don’t really have any plans for this weekend, other than just getting out there and doing as much photography as I can. I hope all of you have some sort of plans or are spending the time off work to do something you love.

I don’t really have much to post today. I went out earlier in the morning to get a shot I’ve had on my mind for quite some time, but wasn’t able to pull off because of the snow. Unfortunately, I cannot post the image yet because it’s part of a new series I’m starting and I want to wait until I get a bunch of images put together before I release the series. Once I release these images I will be doing a blog post on them, so don’t worry, you will eventually see it.

I felt bad that I didn’t have any images to post, so, I went back out and made a few more images that I could share with everyone. A few of them didn’t turn out the way i wanted them to but I was able to get two.

© Kevin Vyse Photography
© Kevin Vyse Photography

 

© Kevin Vyse Photography
© Kevin Vyse Photography

 

shutter click.

 

Leave a Reply

